Vertical glass handling with VHG suction devices

With the vacuum lifters in the VHG series, you can safely remove individual pieces of raw glass (jumbo sheet / divided jumbo sheet) from your compact or glass storage system, re-sort it, or transport it to a cutting line. Operators are shielded from the glass at all times during the handling process by a safety guard.

VHG suction devices

Features

  • Vacuum lifter for raw glass handling in warehouses and the non-automated transport to the cutting line or a frame;
  • Integrated, shielded safety guard for maximum operator security;
  • Vacuum metre as control display to increase operator safety;
  • Increased safety by querying the vacuum with triggering of an acoustic/visual warning signal (optional);
  • Support structure with up to 10 suction plates;
  • Vacuum generation via vacuum pump or ejector;
  • Safety interlocking device (grip/release);
  • Low-maintenance technology in robust design

Functional description

VHG vacuum lifters are suspended from indoor cranes, connected to the electricity or compressed air supply, and immediately ready for use. To pick up glass, operators use the indoor crane to position the suction frame in front of the glass. With the press of a button, the vacuum pump or ejector generates the required vacuum and the suction plates grip the pane. Operators can use the indoor crane controls to lift the raw glass and transport it or set it down.

Cem Kara Hegla Türkei Ansprechpartner
Cem Kara
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+90 (216) 577 0603 +90 (533) 749 1458 cem@ikatek.com.tr
Kontakt France
Daniel Kolopp
Vertrieb | Managing Director and Sales Operations Manager


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+ 33 (0) 3 88 / 91 01 01 daniel.kolopp@heglafrance.com
Contact Donatas Jakutis Litauen
Donatas Jakutis
Vertrieb | Director


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+370 650 11376 donatas.jakutis@glastech.lt
Contact Fabio Zucal Italy
Doreen Zucal
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+ 39 334 59 56 212 zucal.hegla@vodafone.it
Contact Eero Jalkanen
Eero Jalkanen
Vertrieb | Treglas Ltd Oy


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+03 58 44 21 00 76 7 eero.jalkanen@treglas.com
Contact Fabio Zucal Italy
Fabio Zucal
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+ 39 334 59 56 212 zucal.hegla@vodafone.it
Contact Ghassan Nassar Egypt
Ghassan Nassar
Vertrieb | Polychem


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+20 10 66 85 29 62 +20 100 10 8 22 55 polychem.egypt@tedata.net.eg
Kontakt Greg Smith England
Greg Smith
Vertrieb | Managing Director


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+ 44 330 124 5759 greg.smith@hegla.co.uk
Kontakt USA
HEGLA Corp.
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+1 404 763 9700 info@heglaus.com
Contact Naomichi Haizuka Japan
Kenji Usami
Vertrieb | Correns Corporation


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+81 (0)3 5114 0852 kenji.usami@correns.co.jp
Kwan Hoong Mak - HEGLA-TaiFin
Kwan Hoong Mak
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+65 9627 4676 kh.mak@hegla.de
Contact Marat Z. Khoussainov Russia
Marat Z. Khoussainov
Vertrieb | Director


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+ 7 977 714 99 13 marat.khusainov@hegla.de
Representative Marcel Dagher MENA
Marcel Dagher
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+971505200516 marcel.dagher@hegla.de
Hegla Partnet Indien Naresh Kumar
Naresh Kumar
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+91 (0) 80 56 13 31 13 naresh.kumar@hegla.in
Kontakt Qin Wang China
Qin Wang
Vertrieb | Oufeng Trading


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+86 138 5712 4185 qin.wang@dtmthz.cn
Reinhold Gelbenegger - Contacts HEGLA
Reinhold Gelbenegger
Vertrieb | Area Manager


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+49 (0) 5273 / 905-232 reinhold.gelbenegger@hegla.de
Hegla Spanien Ansprechpartner Rolf Meyer
Rolf Meyer
Vertrieb | R. Meyer, S.L


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+34 93 30 10 52 5 rolf.meyer@rmeyersl.com
Toni Georgievski HEGLA
Toni Georgievski
Vertrieb | Area Manager


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+49 (0) 5273 / 905-411 toni.georgievski@hegla.de