Pioneering software solutions for glass processing

The right software solution for you is as unique as your products, customers, and business strategy. Whether you need a basic program, a sub-network or a holistic concept, HEGLA-HANIC’s professionals will work out what you need, show you what is available, and define goals on which you can rely. Open data interfaces, years of experience in the industry, and our unique passion for digital data and process optimisation will give you the sense of security only a future-proof solution can provide.

Cem Kara Hegla Türkei Ansprechpartner
Cem Kara
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+90 (216) 577 0603 +90 (533) 749 1458 cem@ikatek.com.tr
Kontakt France
Daniel Kolopp
Vertrieb | Managing Director and Sales Operations Manager


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+ 33 (0) 3 88 / 91 01 01 daniel.kolopp@heglafrance.com
Contact Donatas Jakutis Litauen
Donatas Jakutis
Vertrieb | Director


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+370 650 11376 donatas.jakutis@glastech.lt
Contact Fabio Zucal Italy
Doreen Zucal
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+ 39 334 59 56 212 zucal.hegla@vodafone.it
Contact Eero Jalkanen
Eero Jalkanen
Vertrieb | Treglas Ltd Oy


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+03 58 44 21 00 76 7 eero.jalkanen@treglas.com
Contact Fabio Zucal Italy
Fabio Zucal
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+ 39 334 59 56 212 zucal.hegla@vodafone.it
Contact Ghassan Nassar Egypt
Ghassan Nassar
Vertrieb | Polychem


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+20 10 66 85 29 62 +20 100 10 8 22 55 polychem.egypt@tedata.net.eg
Kontakt Greg Smith England
Greg Smith
Vertrieb | Managing Director


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+ 44 330 124 5759 greg.smith@hegla.co.uk
Kontakt USA
HEGLA Corp.
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+1 404 763 9700 info@heglaus.com
Contact Naomichi Haizuka Japan
Kenji Usami
Vertrieb | Correns Corporation


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+81 (0)3 5114 0852 kenji.usami@correns.co.jp
Kwan Hoong Mak - HEGLA-TaiFin
Kwan Hoong Mak
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+65 9627 4676 kh.mak@hegla.de
Contact Marat Z. Khoussainov Russia
Marat Z. Khoussainov
Vertrieb | Director


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+ 7 977 714 99 13 marat.khusainov@hegla.de
Representative Marcel Dagher MENA
Marcel Dagher
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+971505200516 marcel.dagher@hegla.de
Hegla Partnet Indien Naresh Kumar
Naresh Kumar
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+91 (0) 80 56 13 31 13 naresh.kumar@hegla.in
Kontakt Qin Wang China
Qin Wang
Vertrieb | Oufeng Trading


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+86 138 5712 4185 qin.wang@dtmthz.cn
Reinhold Gelbenegger - Contacts HEGLA
Reinhold Gelbenegger
Vertrieb | Area Manager


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+49 (0) 5273 / 905-232 reinhold.gelbenegger@hegla.de
Hegla Spanien Ansprechpartner Rolf Meyer
Rolf Meyer
Vertrieb | R. Meyer, S.L


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+34 93 30 10 52 5 rolf.meyer@rmeyersl.com
Toni Georgievski HEGLA
Toni Georgievski
Vertrieb | Area Manager


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+49 (0) 5273 / 905-411 toni.georgievski@hegla.de

Automation and interconnection as a component of production process optimisation

Whether it’s glass storage, loading, cutting, breaking, handling leftover panes, sorting or transferring glass, especially in the case of complex production lines, the processes between processing stations play a key role in ensuring continuous and precisely-timed glass flow.

All machines and systems offered by HEGLA are designed as coordinated system components. This means, for example, that with internal control of the cutting plant you can conveniently and automatically call up the panes from the warehouse and stage them in precise synch with the production cycle. We work with you to design concepts such as the ReMaster offcut system that reduce manual handling and waste costs, and also sustainably improve processes. To maximize your success, our machines and systems have open interfaces to all standard optimisation and control software programmes so that you can select the software you prefer (e.g., HEGLA-HANIC). Take advantage of our many years of experience with process interconnection and automation. We will be happy to discuss your company-specific options.